Facebook YouTube bandcamp



Castellano | English



CD/LP 2015
Sensa Yuma SY-2
Potencial Hardcore PHC-224
Mass Productions MASS202
Canya de la Muntanya CMR-037
Ojalä Me Muera OMM21


  1. Intro
  2. Hold The Line
  3. Off To War
  4. Click Click Bang
  5. Hold On
  6. Riot
  7. Assassin
  8. Kiss And Tell
  9. Dog
  10. Poison
  11. Fuck
  12. Just Wanna Get Drunk
  13. Clash City Rockers
Produced by Sensa Yuma and Oscar Streamline
Recorded and Mixed at Sónica Estudios during December 2014 and January 2015. Clash City Rockers drums recorded 2013.
Engineered by Oscar Streamline.
Mastered by Oscar Streamline at Streamline Mastering.

Pid - Vocals.
Max Evilsen - Drums, Percussion and Backing Vocals.
Fré - Bass.
Rafeta - Guitar, Backing Vocals.
Juani - Guitar, Backing Vocals.

Additional Musicians:
   Caçacérvols, Keyboards on Riot, Hold On and Clash City Rockers.
   Lluis MKM, Synths on Intro.
   Ovidio López, Add Guitar at the end of Clash City Rockers.

All songs written by Sensa Yuma except Clash City Rockers, by The Clash.
All Lyrics by Pid.
Art Concept by Sensa Yuma.
Cover by Mota Estudio.
Design by Xavi Galbis.

Tour Posters and Web Design by Jes Orquadi.
Web Developed by auka.

2015 Punkrockers!!!